Pinterest – Loaded potato casserole

So Saturday we tried the “Loaded Potato Casserole” recipe from Pinterest. It wasn’t gross, but it wasn’t really great either. I felt like it was almost missing something but I couldn’t figure out what. Also a note – it called for a regular ranch dip pack but we only had fiesta ranch. I thought it tasted good with that, but Nick thinks the regular ranch might have worked better. I meant to take a picture, but didn’t (slacker, I know). If we ever make it again though, I’ll try to remember.

Leave a Reply

