The boys

20130104-125613.jpg

What better way to introduce my babies than to post a photo of them with their ridiculously pathetic “sad puppy” faces? Blaze (left) is 4 years old, 100 lbs (though he think he’s a 25 lb lap dog), he has a super vicious sounding bark but he’s sweet as can be, he listens, he loves to have his picture taken & will sit for the camera & he is a huge cuddle bug. Leonidas (right) on the other hand is my 11 month old hellion. He’s about 50 lbs, has a puny bark but he sure tries to sound like a badass, he has more energy than I have ever seen in a dog that I hope is just the puppy in him & he makes the silliest faces I’ve ever seen. They both give me lots of love & laughter & I don’t suppose I could ask for much more.

-jess

Leave a Reply

