Go on girl get down

So the other night when I posted I ended up walking 2 miles up the rural road burning some nice calories & phew it felt good. However I did come home & probably voided off my entire walk by eating a piece of ice cream birthday cake, but hey I only get one birthday a year. I haven’t walked anymore since mainly because the weather, but I think I’m going to get a gazelle from a friend of mine because my legs are my biggest problem & it would give me something to do on bad weather days. Plus I have a spare room that is basically just storing junk right now so why not make it a function as an exercise room? That’d most definitely be a win! & let’s just be honest for the most part why do women (or at least the ones I know) exercise? A few reasons: to get fit, be healthy but mostly – to look good naked. So fellas if you’re noticing some improvements especially in the bedroom – be sure to let her know!
 
I went zip lining on Sunday & it was amazing! It wasn’t scary at all like I thought it would be. I was a little disappointed that there wasn’t the adrenaline/scary/stomach dropping feeling like I expected but it was a total blast & I can’t wait to go again. Not to mention our friend knew a friend of the guide so we got to go for around 1/3 of the regular price – love me some deals!

Also I’ve already planned to go walking with my friend Jamie after work tomorrow & I’ve got to admit I’m pretty excited. I always wanted to be one of those people that got excited & addicted to walking/running. I’m not quite addicted yet (hopefully that’ll come soon — that’s what she said haha) but I do very much enjoy it & look forward to it so tomorrow I’ll be looking forward to getting off of work for a very different reason than normal. I’ve also been tossing around the idea of this clean eating thing but from what I’ve read I’m not quite sure it’s for me however I do know I definitely need to start eating better than I have been. I wasn’t at my ideal weight last Halloween but I was damn sure closer than I am now – so I’m about to kick this get fit thing in high gear!

Leave a Reply

