I’m a keeper – quesadillas

Let me preface this by saying this was my first time making a quesadilla & first time using the quesadilla maker. My sister bought it for my ex years ago & he used it regularly but I never watched him make them. It’s apparent I obviously should have haha It also appears their definition of stuffed & mine vary greatly. Here is the finished product :

While it’s not super pretty & certainly wouldn’t pass on any cooking show for presentation, it was super delicious! & hey that means success in my book. Hopefully over time as I use it more, I’ll get better at it but even if they always come out a gooey mess, as long as they’re delicious – I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

